professionals loans

You have Money worries? 

Your income did you promise anything for the future? 

You Want to put an end to all your financial problems? 

Then I you certify that you are at the right address ... 

deal with proffessionnels bankers and

get any type of credit without any hassle bank,

and this, in a short period of time ...to begin the process,

join the e-mail address: kochalcina@gmail.com.


muppetschef

Hello from Australia

Hello everyone

I have been posting on Livejournal fairly consistently for over 10 years now, I think it's 13 years this year. My name is Dan, I'm from Australia. I live in Canberra, the capital with my wife and our young son. We also lived in Chile for a few years, so I post about that from time to time. I have just finished studying to become a teacher.

I would love to have some more journals to read. It has been a bit quiet on the friends feed in recent times. I mainly post about the things I do. I am very into footbag (hacky sack) and compete at tournaments for that, I read plenty of books, though not as many as I would like, I am very into sport, especially the Canberra Raiders rugby league team, I like a lot of music, especially punk/metal/hardcore and I am particularly on a binge lately of the music that I went through high school with (ie late 90s Australian rock). I do a lot of bushwalking so I post some pictures of that from time to time. We also travel a fair bit, both within Australia and outside, so there's some stuff about that too.

Image may contain: 1 person
Here is a picture of me in the south of Chile. I would love to have some new LJ friends. I am 32 at the moment, turning 33 in a few months.
  • Current Music
    Grinspoon - Pedestrian

(no subject)

Are you looking for a laid back - go with the flow - nature loving kind of friend? Here I am!

I'm pretty friendly and down to earth - very easy to get along with. I don't care to be around a lot of drama or negativity and always try to see the glass as half full. I love nature and being outdoors with my dogs and my camera. I'd much rather be around a campfire with a few friends than at a loud club or party.

I enjoy a wide range of hobbies and activities such as hiking, cycling, video games, netflix, documentaries, photography, traveling horror films, Marc Maron and Bob's Burgers.

My journal is brand new - today is it's birthday (as well as mine!) and I look forward to getting started and meeting some new friends.

You're not going to see a lot of drama or political garbage in my journal, but instead the day to day musings of my life as I struggle to find my inner peace again, my adventures exploring the world around me, and a lot of photos of my insanely adorable dogs! And hey, who doesn't need at least one cool hippie friend?
hopeful

(no subject)

I am 33 and have been on LJ for almost 13 years. I write about gender, polyamory, intimacy, sexuality, honesty and openness, feminism and social justice, nature, spirituality, art, dreams, relationships, and my experiences.

If you write about similar topics, let's be friends! I'd love to be more connected with people who write reflectively because it helps inspire me to write also.
b - 3 years

(no subject)

My name is Courtney, I'm 32, and I live in the DC area. I live with my boyfriend, our two cats, and our puppy. My boyfriend and I are expecting our first child in a few months. I work in the hotel industry as a supervisor.

I enjoy photography, surreal art, movies, cooking, travel, concerts, and shopping. I also enjoy cats, collecting Sanrio, the beach, and candles. I love action and comedy movies, hard rock/metal/pop music, and I'm not big on tv but I really enjoy American Horror Story and Bob's Burgers.

I have had my journal for almost 14 years now, I fell out of it for some time but I have been making an attempt to get on here more regularly over the past few months. I have made a lot of great friends through this site, some who have become RL friends.

I am looking to add people who make an attempt at getting to know the people on their friends list, enjoy commenting, and receiving comments. I've been around for a long time, I know how it can be on here so if we do not click no hard feelings.

As of late I write mostly about daily life, my pregnancy, and I post pictures regularly. If you are interested in becoming a friend please let me know.
default

(no subject)

I'm 30 years old which isn't as scary as I thought it'd be.
American.
I'm a full time Pet Groomber by day - Photographer by night.
Avid book reader and a bit of a geek.
Child free.
Gamer.
Addicted to Netflix.

I enjoy Doctor Who, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Science and Nature Documentaries, Tim Burton and all things spooky and creepy.

My journal is friends only. The usual topics consist of life, love, work, pets, and the occassional photo. You won't find much drama in my journal or anything regarding religion, politics, sex, or mental illnesses. I use writing challenges and journal prompts on days I've got nothing better to write about.

Looking forward to meeting some new friends!

Looking for friends


Hello! My name is Marta. And I'm from Ukraine, Krivoy Rog. Hope to find friends here ;)

A little about me:

Date of birth: 8 March 1984

Job: Artistic / Musical / Writer

Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)

Height: 5'6" (1.68m)

Knowledge of languages: English, Russian

Body type: Athletic

Eye color: Green

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am found of sport and dances and made it my life job. i am a teacher of dances. i teach people how to to be a master of your body and stay in good shape. in my free time i love sequin embroidery and hand made finery. i love to keep my house clean and decorate it with beautiful things. i adore cooking so i can cooking anything!

New-Ish

Hi There,
This is a bran new journal. Haven't been on here for quite a while now. If my journal and I sound a little too weird for you, please don't join. I know we aren't everyone's cup of tea but please respect who we are.
OK… so here we go. I don't really like labels because I don't really fit anything. I guess you could call me FictionKin or SoulBonder , whatever. It took me a long time to be okay with this and with all the relationships in my head too. I am fairly normal despite all of this. I love reading Y.A and children's books but also a wide range of other things. I am not sure how often we will be using this journal but we are going to try hard though. I am very open-minded and mostly very low key on drama-sometimes stuff happens. I just went through some major health issues and was hospitalized for a month, so I'm trying hard to be stress-free as possible. I am much more on the artsy and spiritual side of things but I do enjoy learning and respect science as well. I love animals, I have a lot in physical realm and headspace as well. I'm very open about who I am and don't hold things back either. I don't see what the point in that is. Please excuse how small my journal is right now but it will get bigger, once I get into it, I usually get into it. It's just been a while.

OK besides that.

I love T.V and movies, and books. I really love supporting my fandoms. I used to make icons all the time back when you where able too . I studied music and spiritual effects and religion for about twenty-years on-going. My current Fall T.V shows are the Blacklist and Sleepy Hollow. I also love NCIS though too and Law and Order : SVU. I really enjoyed reading the Divergent Series by Veronica Roth and there are several others I want to read right now.

Hope to get to know some of you soon. Take care.
-Kristina
b - 3 years

(no subject)

Hi everyone. My name is Courtney, I’m 31, and I live in northern VA where I was born and raised. I am currently single with two cats who mean the world to me, awesome friends, and a very supportive family. I work in the hotel industry as a wedding specialist/back up property coordinator/GSR.

I enjoy travel, roadtrips, going out with friends, photography, the beach, reading, cooking, movies, and going to thrift stores. I listen to most genres of music but my roots are hard rock/metal. My two all time favorite bands are Tool and NIN. I also enjoy Nicki Minaj, Crosses, Muse, Static-X, Machine Head, Bastille, Tom Petty, Rob Zombie, Collective Soul, etc. I enjoy reading memoirs and books based on Chinese culture. I don’t have much time for movies or tv but I enjoy action/drama/comedy. I am currently very into Orange Is The New Black!

Most of my entries as of late are about my crazy dating life, photos, weight loss (I’ve lost 50 lbs since my highest weight), and things that happen on a daily basis. I have had my journal for 12.5 years. I have made a lot of great friends off of here, some who have become real life friends. I haven’t updated much over the last year or two however I am trying to make an effort to come on here more often.
If you are interested in adding me please let me know. :)

"Be kind for everyone you meet is fighting a battle you know nothing about".

Collapse )

Приветствую в своем ЖЖ! Жужжим и перетираем всё, что вызывает интерес. Взаимофренд!

Оригинал взят у surikandreyy в Приветствую в своем ЖЖ! Жужжим и перетираем всё, что вызывает интерес. Взаимофренд!
Приветствую всех в своем журнале!
Рад новым знакомствам и дружбе. Интересно разное мнение на одни и теже события!
Чем неожиданнее, тем более привлекательно для общения!
Взаимофренд не зависимо от пола, национальности, возраста и политических взглядов!

46911_original