?

Log in

Nov. 6th, 2015 @ 11:27 pm (no subject)
My name is Courtney, I'm 32, and I live in the DC area. I live with my boyfriend, our two cats, and our puppy. My boyfriend and I are expecting our first child in a few months. I work in the hotel industry as a supervisor.

I enjoy photography, surreal art, movies, cooking, travel, concerts, and shopping. I also enjoy cats, collecting Sanrio, the beach, and candles. I love action and comedy movies, hard rock/metal/pop music, and I'm not big on tv but I really enjoy American Horror Story and Bob's Burgers.

I have had my journal for almost 14 years now, I fell out of it for some time but I have been making an attempt to get on here more regularly over the past few months. I have made a lot of great friends through this site, some who have become RL friends.

I am looking to add people who make an attempt at getting to know the people on their friends list, enjoy commenting, and receiving comments. I've been around for a long time, I know how it can be on here so if we do not click no hard feelings.

As of late I write mostly about daily life, my pregnancy, and I post pictures regularly. If you are interested in becoming a friend please let me know.
About this Entry
b - 10 months
seizetheday:
[User Picture Icon]
From:robvansam
Date:November 7th, 2015 10:53 am (UTC)
(Permanent Link)
I enjoy receiving and giving comments and have been on here for 12 years :)

Congratulations on your upcoming bundle of joy!
[User Picture Icon]
From:seizetheday
Date:November 8th, 2015 12:50 am (UTC)
(Permanent Link)
I will add you, thank you for the congrats!